The Rocky Mountain Hospital for Children Community Advisory Council includes a variety of highly-regarded community members. Serving as RMHC ambassadors, these members share thoughts and opinions with us to help us further our mission, vision and values as well as gather important feedback so that we can continue to be responsive to the healthcare needs of our community. 

John Andrew
Manager of Middle School Athletics
Denver Public Schools

Chris Darr, MD
Emergency Department, RMHC 

Erin Brown
Executive Director
City and County of Denver

Deb Dowling
Vice President
Kroenke Sports & Entertainment

Jeff Hanson, MD
Neonatal Medicine

Nick LeMasters
General Manager
Cherry Creek Shopping Center

Suzanne Oro, RN, MSN
Director of Health Services
Cherry Creek School District

Joe Saboe
Direct of CareerConnect
Denver Public Schools

Betsy Sklar
Vice President, Business Partnerships & Development
Young Americans Center for Financial Education

Ted Stathos, MD
Pediatric Gastroenterology

Sarah Treadway
President & Co-CEO
Stout Street Hospitality